Group Members

Group photos

Group Leader

 

   

 

Prof. Dr. Torsten Linker

 

CV

 

Tel.: 977 5212

Fax: 977 5056

D/0.13-0.14


linker@uni-potsdam.de

 

Secretary

 

   

 

Marlis Patzelt Tel.: 977 5201
Fax: 977 5056

D/0.12

patzelt@uni-potsdam.de

 

Scientific Staff

 

   

 

Dr. Werner Fudickar

Research Area: Lithography and Functionalization with  Singlet Oxygen; Polyacenes

PhD: Free University Berlin, Germany

 

Tel.: 977 5202 (Office)

        977 5172 (Lab)

D/0.09 (Office)
E/2.07-2.09 (Lab)

wfudicka@uni-potsdam.de

 

 
PhD students

 

   
  M. Sc. Marcel Bauch

Research Area: Carbohydrate-acene conjugates

Master: University of Potsdam, Germany

 

 

 

 

Tel.: 977 5280

E/0.17

mabauch@uni-potsdam.de

 

Pavashe Prashant

Research Area: Functionalization of Carbohydrates

Master:Ahmednagar College, University of Pune, India

 

Tel.: 977 5299

E/0.15 (Labor)

pavashe@uni-potsdam.de

 

 

Students

 

   
     
 

 

 
Technical Staff

 

   
 

 

Yasemin Linde

Activity: Elemental Analysis, IR, HPLC)

 

Tel.: 977 5297-5296

E/0.22-0.23

Yasemin.Linde@uni-potsdam.de

 

 

Melanie Metz

Activity: Syntheses of Polyacenes

 

Tel.: 977 5152

E/2.08

mhans@uni-potsdam.de

 

 

Tobias Krüger

Activity: New Synthetic Routes to Substituted Aromatics

 

Tel.: 977 5154

E/2.10

kruetobi@uni-potsdam.de

 

Trainees

 

   
    Tel.: 977 5152

E/2.07

 

    Tel.: 977 5295

E/1.16

 

Alumni

 

   
Dr. Matthias Klaper Promotion: University of Potsdam 2011 Current Position:  
Dr. Sumaira Umbreen

PhD: TU Darmstadt, Germany

   
Dr. Andrea Bramborg Promotion: University of Potsdam 2011 Current Position:Materialprüfungsanstalt der Universität Stuttgart  
Dr. Jian Yin Promotion: University of Potsdam 2009 Current Position: Full Professor at Jiangnan University, China jian.yin@mpikg.mpg.de

 

Dr. Elamparuthi Elangovan Promotion: University of Potsdam 2009 Current Position: Postdoc at the Univeresität Basel (AK Prof. Gademann) elamparuthi.elangovan@unibas.ch
Dr. Boo Geun Kim Promotion: University of Potsdam 2008 Current Position: Postdoc at Leibniz-Institute for Molecular Pharmacology (Prof. J. Rademann)
kim@fmp-berlin.de
Dr. habil. Gerhard Sarodnick

 

  Current Position: Retired
Webseite
Dr. habil. Jürgen Spindler

 

  Current Position: Retired