Index
 
Curriculum_Vitae
Research
Publications
Teaching
Group
Members
Textversion
Home
 

 

 

 

Uni PotsdamFachbereich ChemieImpressum

Group







e-MailBüroTelefonLaborTelefon
Leitung
Prof. Dr. Bernd Schmidtbernd.schmidt@uni-potsdam.deD1.13-145187
 
Sekretariat
Ines Bastianbastian@uni-potsdam.deD1.185231
 
Technische Assistenten
Mandy Krügerdonathma@uni-potsdam.deD1.155745E2.165169
Jenny Brenningjenny.lindner@uni-potsdam.deD1.155745E2.185631
Andreas Foßafoss@uni-potsdam.deD1.155745E2.215138
 
Doktoranden
M.Sc. Kajsa Lood
lood@uni-potsdam.de
D1.085155E2.195046
M.Sc. Patrick Sandsand@uni-potsdam.deD1.085155E2.205138
M.Sc., M.Ed., B.A. Nastja Riemernastja.riemer@uni-potsdam.deD1.125620E2.215138
M.Sc. Fabian Ottefotte@uni-potsdam.deD1.085155E2.155175
M.Sc. Christiane Schultzechrist37@uni-potsdam.deD1.155745E2.165169
M.Sc., B.Eng. Sascha Behnesbehne@uni-potsdam.deD1.125620E2.205138
M.Sc. Stephan Greiffsgreiff@uni-potsdam.deD1.125620E2.195046
M.Sc. Manfred Karrasmkarras@uni-potsdam.de
M.Sc. Monib Petersenmpeterse@uni-potsdam.de
 
 
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
B.Sc. Stefan Foß
B.Ed. Anja Tschirch
B.Sc. Andreas Krause
Sören Schwarz
Tobias Culmsee